Return

Bosch Launches the New 20L Gas Water Heater Therm 5700

Take a Shower with Less Gas

2020-05-06

  • Take a smart shower with plenty of water at a constant temperature
  • The breakthrough combustion technology sets a new trend for low-carbon and energy-efficient bathrooms
  • Multiple safety features give you the peace of mind when showering

Beijing — Bosch Thermotechnology recently launched a new 20L gas water heater – Therm 5700, for home use. Its design was inspired by Zugspitze, the highest peak of the Alps in Germany. As our “invented for life” slogan indicates, Bosch is committed to making our customers’ lives safer, more efficient and more comfortable through the innovations and services we supply. This fits in with the spirit represented by Zugspitze.

As a new product that is the most compact one among the 20L high-flow gas water heaters, Bosch Therm 5700 is extremely fastidious whether in terms of material selection or in terms of product structure. The glacier white body is simple but distinguished, whereas the flame-colored screen is warm and shining. This product combines the exceptional design philosophy with Bosch’s exclusive “magic technology” perfectly together to provide multiple safety features while allowing you to take a worry-free and comfortable shower with plenty of water at a constant temperature.

Since the first vertical gas water heater was born in 1894, Bosch Thermotechnology has been bringing Germany’s leading industrial designs, products, technologies and services to customers in more than 100 countries and regions around the world, and the brand has been praised by consumers for its professionalism and ingenuity generation after generation. Bosch Therm 5700 20L is low-carbon, efficient, safe and reliable with a high flow rate. It can meet the comprehensive needs of consumers.

Take an efficient and comfortable shower with this energy-efficient and low-carbon product

Bosch Therm 5700 20L comes with the sealed high-efficiency and enhanced burners, ensuring the complete combustion of gas, to reduce heat loss and save energy. Bosch’s exclusive smart segmentation technology supports the combustion of gas by three burners in two sections. The heater can automatically adjust water temperature based on the user’s needs, to avoid the unnecessary waste of gas. Thanks to the two energy-saving features, this product has an amazing thermal efficiency of 89%. It reduces the amount of gas used by 0.2m³ an hour compared to ordinary products, and can reduce carbon emissions by about 287kg a year. If you use the product for 8 years, you will be able to reduce carbon emissions by about 2,300kg, which is equivalent to planting more than 125 trees. While delivering solid benefits to consumers, this product can really save energy and reduce emissions from the very source. In this sense, it contributes to curbing climate change with technology and provides a great weapon for environmentalists.

Multiple hi-tech safety features give you the peace of mind

Bosch Therm 5700 20L is not just super energy-efficient. It also comes with multiple safety features, including the CO alarm, the forced-draft combustion system, the feature to avoid heating without water, and the antifreeze feature, to protect the user’s safety to the maximum extent possible. When the indoor CO level is above the standard, the detector would automatically activate the audible & visual alarm, immediately cut off the gas supply, and open the heater’s exhaust system to exhaust continuously to the outside until the concentration of harmful gases or combustible gases is reduced to the safe level. When it comes to electrical safety, gas safety or harmful gas monitoring, Bosch always attends to every detail, so that you and your loved ones can rest assured when taking a shower.

It’s like taking a shower of a five-star hotel style in a tropical forest

It’s worth mentioning that Bosch Therm 5700 20L adopts an advanced microcomputer smart control system, to automatically memorize the set temperature, and to produce up to 20L of hot water every minute, making this product the best choice for taking a comfortable shower. The proportioning valve controls the match between the pressurizer and the water flow servo valve, to ensure that water comes out at a constant temperature, and to avoid water temperature from becoming high at one moment and low at another due to unstable air pressure. The ultra-low water pressure activation feature enables people living in residential areas with a low water pressure to use the product on multiple spots of their home including bathroom and kitchen, so that they can take a comfortable shower at a constant temperature like in a five-star hotel. As the latest product of the large-volume Bosch water heaters, Therm 5700 20L is your best partner at home. This product is right for you whether you live with your parents or you already have your second child. It enables your entire family to enjoy an ultimate showering experience relaxed and worry free whenever you want it.

*Zugspitze mentioned in this document and all of its trademarks are still the exclusive properties of their owners.

Bosch Thermotechnology provides globally leading and environment-friendly equipment and solutions for customers including industrial/commercial hot water, steam and refrigeration systems as well as domestic hot water, air and comfortable environment systems. The company offers an entire range of HVAC products including floor standing boilers, gas-fired water heaters, domestic water heaters, solar heating systems, water/ground-source heat pumps, major commercial air conditioning units, industrial boiler systems, combined-heat-and-power systems, and waste heat recovery systems.

Bosch Thermotechnology is headquartered in Wetzlar and Stuttgart, Germany, and has over 20 factories in Europe, Africa, and Asia. In fiscal 2018, Bosch Thermotechnology recorded about 3.5 billion euros in sales (66 percent were from regions outside of Germany), and had about 14,200 employees.

For more information about Bosch Thermotechnology, visit: www.bosch.com, www.iot.bosch.com, www.bosch-press.com, www.twitter.com/BoschPresse.

The Bosch Group is a leading global supplier of technology and services employing roughly 403000 associates worldwide (as of December 31, 2019). According to preliminary figures, the group generated sales of 77.9 billion euros in 2019, of which roughly RMB109.7 billion were in the Greater China region (including Hong Kong and Taiwan). Its operations are divided into four business sectors: Mobility Solutions, Industrial Technology, Consumer Goods, and Energy and Building Technology. As a leading IoT company, Bosch offers innovative solutions for smart homes, smart cities, connected mobility, and connected manufacturing. It uses its expertise in sensor technology, software, and services, as well as its own IoT cloud, to offer its customers connected, cross-domain solutions from a single source. The Bosch Group’s strategic objective is to deliver innovations for a connected life. Bosch improves quality of life worldwide with products and services that are innovative and spark enthusiasm. In short, Bosch creates technology that is “Invented for life.”

The group comprises Robert Bosch GmbH as well as 440 subsidiaries and regional companies in approximately 60 countries. If its sales and service partners are included, Bosch’s operations would be in almost every country of the world. Bosch’s long-term and healthy growth is built on ongoing innovation. Bosch’s R&D network employs 72000 researchers at 125 locations worldwide.

In 1886, Robert Bosch (1861-1942) founded the “Workshop for Precision Mechanics and Electrical Engineering” in Stuttgart. This was the birth of today’s globally operating company. The group’s unique ownership structure ensures its financial independence and autonomy, and enables it to make long-term strategic plans and forward-looking investments to ensure its future growth. Robert Bosch Stiftung GmbH, a charitable foundation, holds 92% of the shares of Robert Bosch GmbH, and Robert Bosch Industrietreuhand KG (RBIK) owns the majority voting rights. RBIK also carries out the entrepreneurial ownership functions at Robert Bosch GmbH. The remaining shareholders are the Bosch family (7%) and Robert Bosch GmbH (1%).

For more information about the Bosch Group, visit: www.bosch.com, www.iot.bosch.com, www.bosch-press.com,and www.twitter.com/BoschPresse.

Return

Relevant press

返回新闻列表

博世上新Therm 5700 20L大流量燃气热水器

澎湃雨沐 节能先锋

2020-05-06

  • 恒温智浴,畅享澎湃淋浴体验
  • 突破性能源燃烧技术,引领浴室低碳节能新风潮
  • 多维安全守护,以科技力量成就安心沐浴

北京——博世热力技术近期推出全新家用燃气热水器产品——Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器。其设计灵感来自阿尔卑斯山脉在德国境内的最高峰——楚格峰。贯穿始终的冰川赛道正如博世所信奉的“始终如一、开拓创新”精神,而博世产品不懈坚守的最高品质也与楚格峰高度契合——我们只将最优质的产品送入万千家庭。

作为20L大流量燃气热水器中最小巧精致的一款新品,博世Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器从材质选择到产品结构都极度考究,机身采用的冰川白烤漆彰显简约尊贵,而火焰色屏显则温暖闪耀,知冷知热。Therm 5700将卓尔不群的设计理念和博世特有的“黑科技”完美融合,在提供多维安全保护的同时,更确保用户畅享随心适配、恒温无忧的澎湃沐浴。

自1894年第一台立式燃气热水器问世以来,博世热力技术将德国领先的工业设计、产品技术及服务带给了全球100多个国家及地区的用户,品牌的专业匠心在消费者间不断传颂。博世Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器兼具低碳高效、安全可靠和流量澎湃三大特性,可满足消费族群的全方位需求。

节能低碳 畅享高效舒适美浴时光

博世Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器搭载了密闭型高效强化燃烧器,可实现充分燃烧,有效减少热负荷损失,让使用更节能;博世独有的智能分段技术则支持两段三火力分段燃烧,可按照用户需求自动调节水温,杜绝不必要的燃气浪费。得益于双重节能技术的加持,Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器的热效率达到惊人的89%,每小时用气量比普通产品节省0.2m³,一年可减少约287kg碳排放量。如果以八年使用时长计算,共计减少约2,300kg碳排放,相当于种植了125多棵树木的环保行动。在为用户带来实际效益的同时,从能源利用源头实现了真正的节能减排,用科技为应对全球气候变化贡献一份力量,堪称环保人士必备的一件“利器”。

科技护航 多维安心悦洗

博世Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器不仅节能实力超强,更配备了多维立体安全防护系统,其中包括CO报警器、强制排风燃烧系统、防空烧防冻等,可最大程度确保用户使用安全。当室内出现一氧化碳浓度超标,探测器会自动开启声光报警并立即切断气源,打开热水器排风系统向室外持续排气,直至有害气体或可燃气体浓度降至安全值。不管是用电安全、用气安全还是有害气体监测,博世始终坚持呵护好每一处细节,令您和家人沐浴无忧更安心。

流量担当 五星级酒店热带雨林般的沐浴体验

值得一提的是,博世Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器采用了先进的微电脑智能控制,不但可以自动记忆设定温度,每分钟出水量更高达20升,是舒适雨沐的不二之选。比例阀控制稳压装置及水量伺服器的搭配,可确保恒温出水,避免水温因气压不稳定而忽冷忽热。超低水压启动功能则让居住在低水压住宅区的用户,可以在浴室、厨房多点用水,恒温舒适,足不出户尽享五星级酒店一致的沐浴体验。作为博世热水器家族大升位系列产品的最新力作,博世Therm 5700 20L燃气热水器是您家庭的最佳伴侣,无论与父母同住还是已迎来二胎宝宝,博世已做好准备,让全家人随时尽情体验极致的放松恒温沐浴时光。

*文中提及“楚格峰”及其所有商标仍属其所有者专有财产。

博世热力技术为用户在工业/商业热水、蒸汽及制冷系统、家居水、空气及舒适环境系统方面提供全球领先、环保的设备及解决方案。公司产品从落地式锅炉、燃气采暖热水炉、家用热水器、太阳能供热系统,到水地源热泵、大型商业空调机组和工业锅炉系统、热电联供以及废热回收系统等,可以覆盖全线暖通产品。博世热力技术总部位于韦茨拉尔和斯图加特,并在欧洲、非洲、亚洲共建设20余家工厂。在2018年财政年度,博世热力技术实现了约35亿欧元的销售额(66%在德国境外),员工约14,200名。

有关博世热力技术的更多信息,请访问:www.bosch-thermotechnology.com , www.bosch-climate.cn

博世集团是世界领先的技术及服务供应商,拥有近403000名员工(截至2019年12月31日)。根据初步数据,博世集团在 2019财政年度创造了779亿欧元的销售业绩,其中在华销售额约1097亿人民币(包括香港和台湾地区)。博世业务划分为4个业务领域,涵盖汽车与智能交通技术、工业技术、消费品以及能源与建筑技术领域。作为全球领先的物联网企业,博世为智能家居、智慧城市、互联交通和互联工业提供创新的解决方案。博世运用其在传感器技术、软件和服务领域的专知,以及自身的云平台,为客户提供整合式跨领域的互联解决方案。通过其产品和服务,博世为人们提供创新有益的解决方案,从而提高他们的生活质量,打造互联生活。凭借其创新科技,博世在世界范围内践行“科技成就生活之美”的承诺。

集团包括罗伯特 • 博世有限公司及其遍布约60个国家的440家分公司和区域性公司。如果将其销售和服务伙伴计算在内,博世的业务几乎遍及全世界每一个国家。博世的长远健康发展建立在不断创新的基础上。博世的研发网络拥有72000名研发人员,遍布全球125个国家和地区。

公司是由罗伯特•博世(1861-1942)于1886年在斯图加特创立,当时名为“精密机械和电气工程车间”。博世集团独特的所有权形式保证了其财务独立和企业发展的自主性,使集团能够进行长期战略规划和前瞻性投资以确保其未来发展。慈善性质的罗伯特•博世基金会拥有罗伯特•博世有限公司92%的股权,多数投票权由罗伯特•博世工业信托公司负责。该信托公司也行使企业所有权职能。其余股份则分属博世家族和罗伯特•博世有限公司。

有关博世集团的更多信息,请访问:www.bosch.com, www.iot.bosch.com, www.bosch-press.com, www.twitter.com/BoschPresse.

 

返回新闻列表

相关新闻