Return

The Stunning New Bosch Premium Flagship Electric Water Heater Tronic 7500i Is Built for the Future

Intelligent and Beautiful

2019-10-28

  • The breakthrough hyperboloid ultra-thin aesthetic design provides visual enjoyment in your bathroom
  • The innovative dual-core & dual-tank technology ensures efficient heating as well as healthy & intelligent showering
  • The extremely fast 99-second heating enables you to take a shower right away

Bosch Thermotechnology, a leading global supplier of energy efficient systems for room climate and hot water comfort, has launched the new dual-tank electric water heater Tronic 7500i, which is ultra-thin and beautiful, and can heat water in 99 seconds. The product has a designed capacity of 60 liters, and is positioned to be a premium flagship product. While inheriting Bosch’s minimalist design philosophy in appearance, the product has adopted the hyperboloid thin & beautiful design aesthetics for the first time, to create an extremely cool style for a modern home. Inside, it has creatively adopted the dual-core & dual-tank technology, to enable you to take a shower right away by being able to heat water in just 99 seconds. This is indeed a typical product that is both intelligent and beautiful.

An extremely beautiful product with a hyperboloid ultra-thin body
Tronic 7500i has an ultra-thin body with great heat-resistance and stability; the streamlined hyperboloid high-gloss front panel goes with the ergonomic interface inclination and the exquisite R-shaped groove; at panel junctions, Bosch’s exclusive “Shadow Gap” design is used, and the side panel is textured to demonstrate the user’s extraordinary aesthetic taste with details. In addition, the product’s exterior design has also pushed the conventional boundaries: there are no holes and no exposed bolts throughout the body, and the maintenance handle and water pipe (the anti-electric wall) are hidden too, to make it convenient for disassembling & maintenance, and to substantially improve the overall visual effect and demonstrate that a bathroom can also embrace the minimalist philosophy as well. The front side of the water heater carries on the design DNA of Bosch. With an embedded color TFT screen, a capacitive touch button, and an IMD operation panel that can be connected with Wi-Fi for remote control, this product enables you to enjoy comfortable hot water at a constant temperature immediately after you get home. The remaining amount of water can be displayed intelligently. The capacity is increased six times to allow multiple people to take a shower continuously. This is able to meet the need of a modern home for making everything at home intelligent.


Bosch electric water heater Tronic 7500i

The dual-core & dual-tank technology makes efficient & intelligent showering possible
Tronic 7500i adopts the dual-core & dual-tank technology. The 24-hour Uniform Energy Factor (UEF) is as low as 0.58, the heat preservation effect is great, and the hot water output rate is up to 93%, which is far higher than China’s national Level-1 Energy Efficiency Standard. The product also comes with the patented titanium electric heating tube and the lifetime maintenance-free magnesium anode rod, to increase the anti-scaling & anti-corrosion performance of the core heating element and provide 24-hour protection for the tanks, so as to ensure the water heater’s service life. The double-protection technology unique to Tronic 7500i, i.e. the three-pole power failure protection device + the anti-electric wall, in combination with the double-trip high-temperature limit switch can automatically cut off all the connections of the water heater with the power supply circuit when there is something wrong with the product itself or the external grounding system or when the temperature is above the high-temperature limit, to provide a 360-degree, 24×7 safety protection system and allow you to enjoy your shower time with the peace of mind.


The dual-core & dual-tank technology of Bosch electric water heater Tronic 7500i

The 99-second fast heating allows you to take a shower right away
Tronic 7500i has 3 heating modes for you to choose from:“Dual-tank Heating”, “Upper Tank Fast Heating”, and “Dual-tank Fast Heating”. The fastest heating speed is only 99 seconds, so that you don’t have to wait and can take a comfortable shower right away. In addition, Tronic 7500i has a built-in silver ion sterilizer, which can effectively kill multiple types of bacteria including E. coli, Staphylococcus aureus, and Candida albicans. Each week, the water within the tanks can also be automatically heated to 80°C for sterilization, to ensure that you can always enjoy the healthiest and purest showering experience.

Since its first vertical gas-fired water heater came into being in 1894, Bosch has been providing intelligent, modern, green and energy-efficient personalized solutions for customers in over 100 countries around the world by leveraging its advanced industrial design as well as Europe’s leading technical and service systems. In the future, Bosch will listen more to customers about what they need and strive to make life at home more comfortable for every family.

Bosch Thermotechnology provides globally leading and environment-friendly equipment and solutions for customers including industrial/commercial hot water, steam and refrigeration systems as well as domestic hot water, air and comfortable environment systems. The company offers an entire range of HVAC products including floor standing boilers, gas-fired water heaters, domestic water heaters, solar heating systems, water/ground-source heat pumps, major commercial air conditioning units, industrial boiler systems, combined-heat-and-power systems, and waste heat recovery systems.
Bosch Thermotechnology is headquartered in Wetzlar and Stuttgart, Germany, and has over 20 factories in Europe, Africa, and Asia. In fiscal 2018, Bosch Thermotechnology recorded about 3.5 billion euros in sales (66 percent were from regions outside of Germany), and had about 14,200 employees.
For more information about Bosch Thermotechnology, visit: www.bosch.com, www.iot.bosch.com, www.bosch-press.com, www.twitter.com/BoschPresse.

The Bosch Group is one of the leading providers of technologies and services in the world. In 2018, the Bosch Group recorded about 78.5 billion euros in sales, and had roughly 410,000 associates worldwide. Bosch operates in four business areas: Automotive and Intelligent Transportation Technologies, Industrial Technologies, Consumer Products, and Energy and Building Technologies. As a leading global provider of connected systems, Bosch leverages its expertise in sensor technologies, software and services as well as its own cloud platforms to provide innovative solutions for customers across the world in areas including smart home, smart city, connected transportation, and connected industry, and those solutions are really “Invented for life”. Bosch is doing business in almost every country of the world. Its long-term and healthy growth relies on ongoing innovation. In 2018, Bosch spent 6 billion euros on R&D globally, and had about 68,700 researchers in over 130 countries and regions. The Bosch Group entered China in 1909. It currently has 59 subsidiaries, 27 R&D centers, 38 production bases and roughly 60,000 employees in China. China is a country where Bosch has the largest number of employees worldwide outside of Germany. In 2018, Bosch invested RMB 7.8 billion in China with sales revenue up to RMB 112.6 billion, growing 2.5 percent year-over-year. China became the second-largest market for the Bosch Group in the world for the 4th consecutive year.
For more information about the Bosch Group, visit: www.bosch.com, www.iot.bosch.com, www.bosch-press.com, www.twitter.com/BoschPresse.

Return

Relevant press

返回新闻列表

博世全新高端旗舰款电热水器Tronic 7500i 惊艳问世

智美双全,未来可7

2019-10-28

  • 突破性双曲面超薄美学设计,赏新悦沐
  • 创新双芯双胆技术,高效加热,健康智浴
  • 99秒极速加热,即刻享受健康倾沐时光

全球领先的舒适环境系统供应商博世热力技术全新推出99秒速热双胆美薄款电热水器Tronic 7500i 。该产品容量设计为60L,定位高端旗舰,外形在传承了德国博世极简主义设计理念的同时,首次运用双曲面美薄设计美学,营造出现代家居超酷造型风格,内核则创造性地采用了双芯双胆技术,99秒极速加热,随心所“浴”,可谓是“智美双全”的典范产品。

双曲面超薄机身,彰显极致美学
Tronic 7500i 电热水器配备超薄机身外壳,具有极佳的耐热性及稳定性;双曲流线型高光前面板设计,搭配人体工程学界面倾角及精致的R角凹槽;同时面板衔接处采用博世特有的shadow gap设计,侧面板晒纹处理,让家居生活在方寸之间展现出主人不凡的审美品位。此外,产品外观设计还打破传统界限,不仅机身无孔、无外露螺栓,维修把手及水管(防电墙)也全部隐藏,在便于拆卸维护的同时大幅升级整体视觉效果,彰显了浴室也可极简至上的生活理念;机身正面延续博世DNA设计精髓,内嵌TFT彩屏,搭配电容式触摸按键及可连接Wi-Fi远程操控的IMD操作面板,到家即享舒适恒温热水,剩余水量智显,六倍增容供多人连续畅洗,充分满足了现代家庭的家居智能化需求。


博世Tronic 7500i 电热水器

双芯双胆技术,成就高效智浴生活
Tronic 7500i 电热水器采用创新双内胆技术,24小时固有能耗系数低至0.58,保温效果极佳,热水输出率更高达93%,远超国家一级能效标准。产品还配备专利钛金电加热管和终身免维护电子阳极镁棒,既能增强核心加热元器件的抗垢及防腐能力,又能全天候保护内胆,确保热水器使用寿命。Tronic 7500i 电热水器特有的双防科技即三极断电保护装置和防电墙功能,结合双跳高温极限保护开关,可在产品自身及外部接地系统发生异常,或温度超过高温极限值时自动切断热水器与供电电路的全部连接,360度全天候安全卫士系统,安心悦享沐浴时光。


博世Tronic 7500i 电热水器双芯双胆技术

99秒速热,即刻畅享健康美沐时光
Tronic 7500i 配备3种加热方式,用户可选“双胆加热”、“上胆速热”或“双胆速热”,最快仅需99秒即可速热,无需等待,即刻享受舒适淋浴。此外,Tronic 7500i 内置银离子稳流翼杀菌装置,可有效杀灭包括大肠杆菌、金黄色葡萄球菌、白色念珠菌在内的多种细菌;每周水箱内的水还会自加热至80℃,进行一次水质消毒,确保用户持续获得最健康、纯净的沐浴体验。

自1894年博世第一台立式燃气热水器面世以来,凭借先进的工业设计、欧洲领先的技术和服务体系,博世已为全球超过100个国家的用户提供智能、现代、环保和节能的个性化方案。未来,博世将聆听用户的更多需求,为每个家庭带来更为舒适的优质家居生活。

博世热力技术为用户在工业/商业热水、蒸汽及制冷系统、家居水、空气及舒适环境系统方面提供全球领先、环保的设备及解决方案。公司产品从落地式锅炉、燃气采暖热水炉、家用热水器、太阳能供热系统,到水地源热泵、大型商业空调机组和工业锅炉系统、热电联供以及废热回收系统等,可以覆盖全线暖通产品。博世热力技术总部位于韦茨拉尔和斯图加特,并在欧洲、非洲、亚洲共建设20余家工厂。在2018年财政年度,博世热力技术实现了约35亿欧元的销售额(66%在德国境外),员工约14,200名。

有关博世热力技术的更多信息,请访问:www.bosch-thermotechnology.com , www.bosch-climate.cn

博世集团是世界领先的技术及服务供应商之一。2018年,博世集团创造了约785亿欧元的销售业绩,全球员工总数达410,000名。博世业务划分为4个业务领域,涵盖汽车与智能交通技术、工业技术、消费品以及能源与建筑技术。作为全球领先的物联网解决方案供应商,博世运用其在传感器技术、软件和服务领域的专业能力,以及自身的云平台,为客户提供智能家居、智慧城市、互联交通和互联工业领域的创新解决方案,在世界范围内践行“科技成就生活之美”的承诺。博世的业务几乎遍及全世界每一个国家,其长远健康发展建立在不断创新的基础上。2018年博世在全球投入研发资金达60亿欧元,在130多个国家和地区拥有约68,700名研发人员。博世集团于1909年进入中国,现在中国拥有59家公司,27家技术研发中心,38家生产基地,总员工人数约为60,000名,是除德国外在全球拥有员工最多的国家。2018年博世中国在华投资达78亿人民币,销售额达到1,126亿人民币,同比增长2.5%,连续第四年成为博世集团全球第二大市场。

有关博世集团的更多信息,请访问:www.bosch.com, www.iot.bosch.com, www.bosch-press.com, www.twitter.com/BoschPresse.

返回新闻列表

相关新闻